4.4
41 reviews
5 star
73%
4 star
12%
3 star
7%
2 star
0%
1 star
7%
Weak pump = poor flow
March 25, 2021
The pump is set at the highest output but it’s not strong enough to make the water flow properly down the tiers, let alone spin the glass ball on top. I even removed the impeller flow control piece and it made no difference. It just puts out enough water to dribble down one side. The fountain looked lovely and the lights inside add to its aesthetics, so I’m very disappointed in its performance. It also didn’t come with enough rocks. There were 10 river stones which barely covered two of the three tiers.
Estella · Review provided by walmart.com
BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!! OMG YOU WON'T REGRET IT!
October 13, 2020
I usually I never leave a review, even if the item is good or bad. This is an amazing product and I'm super happy. 2 wks ago I accidently broke my fountain from another seller and that loud pump kept me up and I eventually got used to it but it was still annoying. However this fountain is AMAZING!!! its quite, beautiful rainbow colors which to me represents "Chakra colors" thank you so much for this amazing product
Jennifer · Review provided by lampsplus.com
Beautiful water feature/waterfall
June 24, 2021
I bought this for my friend in another state. It was received in perfect condition, 2 days early. The set up was easy and she loves it. The ball floats with no problem on the water, the pump is powerful. The ambiance is just what I was wanting for her dining area. She loves it. Great price. Would recommend this seller and will purchase from them again.
Vicki · Review provided by walmart.com
Perfect table top fountain!
July 26, 2020
I first wanna say how I have totally been missing out on the table top fountain craze because this is AMAZING! It’s the perfect size for the bathroom (or wherever you choose) and brings life to it! It’s so fun and so easy to assembly and cleaning is not hard at all! I use white vinegar and water and let it sit for 30 min and rinse it out and start with fresh water every week or so just to really maintain its longevity! I’m so happy I purchased this and the water is not loud in case anyone was worried it might be too loud at night!
Brandon · Review provided by lampsplus.com
Very calming and beautiful design
December 27, 2020
I bought this for my son who deals with anxiety. He absolutely loves it!! It’s very calming and stunning to look at. It gives his room a totally calming effect. So much so that I bought another for my bedroom. I highly recommend.
Jewel · Review provided by walmart.com
Not actually as the picture shows
August 21, 2020
This would be great if it actually came with the stones that is shown. I didn't get any stones. Also the bowl that the ball sits in has a flaw on the rim so when the pump is on it shoots a stream of water out past the fountain. There is no on and off switch, you have to plug it in and unplug it. Probably will send it back it I can't find a way to stop it from shooting water out on my desk.
Cathy · Review provided by walmart.com
Wonderful indoor fountation
October 09, 2020
Simply perfect! Love the quiet motor and the gentle water sounds. The lite ball is beautiful. I have this in my office where I do energy work with clients on zoom. Very soothing and calming. Don’t hesitate, it’s really lovely.
linda · Review provided by lampsplus.com
instructions are questionable
January 26, 2021
instructions are unclear. no video to watch or website either. I left the les light out of the water because it was unclear to leave in water or out. if you have a video please share instructions. thanks.
Applegate · Review provided by walmart.com
April 19, 2021
I recently purchased this item for my office and in less than 3 months the pump went out I have cleaned it and still does not operate. Not happy that this soon I may have to purchase a new pump is there someway to troubleshoot this if not I am more than likely going to either have to buy another pump or go with another manufacture and I am leaning more towards the latter.
Diana · Review provided by walmart.com
August 31, 2020
Great little fountain but too quiet as far as hearing the water. When i take the glass ball off its mich louder but splashes too much. The distance the water drops is key n this is a cute fountain but for me too quiet. Id give it 4 or even 5 stars otherwise
ben · Review provided by walmart.com