4.2
13 reviews
5 star
62%
4 star
8%
3 star
15%
2 star
15%
1 star
0%
Perfect addition to my entry way!
August 24, 2021
This fountain is exactly what I needed to make my guests feel welcomed when they enter our home. The beautiful lights are soothing and the sound of water continuously pouring makes you feel like you are on vacation. And DO NOT make the same mistake I did by purchasing these items on Amazon. Order direct from Sunnydaze!!!!
Fortunatina G. · Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
Love It!!!
August 23, 2019
I’ve always liked Sunnydaze products but was concerned that several reviews mentioned a splashing problem. I decided to take a chance figuring I could make some accomodations if needed. This fountain is absolutely wonderful. It has a beatuitul water sound, nicer than a larger Sunnydaze fountain I have in another location. I have the pump at the highest setting with no stones added and not one splash. The light is very pretty. I just wish they had added one to each level like they did in my other one, but it’s not a deal breaker. All in all worth every penny. Highly recommend
GoldenGirl · Review provided by Home Depot
messy
January 31, 2021
it's really pretty, and sounds nice. but it splashes like crazy. just a few minutes and it leaves a puddle on the table from just the splashing. I can't get the pump to lay flat because the hose is too short.
Mike · Review provided by Target
October 01, 2019
Love this little fountain! The sound of the water is just right and if you choose to hear it even more , you can change the flow on the pump. It looks good as well and is the right size too. The Light in the fountain is pretty when the lights are low. I definitely would recommend !
Steph · Review provided by Target
WATER FOUNTAIN
October 17, 2020
IT IS BEAUTY AND SEEMS SO NATURAL AS ONE BIG CASCADE,ITS WATER FLOWING SOUND IS MARVELOUS. I HOPE TO HAVE THE P.I. TO BUY ONE PIECE FOR MY HOME. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BEST REGARDS. BENJAMIN BORDA
BENJAMIN B. · Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
Quality - would highly recommend
April 07, 2021
Bought this for two different friends and this is the best indoor tabletop fountain in the game. The streams are thicker than most which leads to a high quality sound (stronger stream, deeper sound).
J · Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
Fountain
January 16, 2021
Looks very nice, only problem is the inside was slightly wet and it didnt come with the led light thats supposed to come with it. That sucks because it took a while to arrive too so I thought it would all be there and confused on where the moisture came from.
Daniel C. · Review provided by sunnydazedecor.com
November 04, 2020
Love the look of the fountain but no matter how I set the flow speed of the water it splashed out of the fountain onto the table Very disappointed with this product cant imagine why the design is so bad that you cant use it without having water splash all over I certainly would not recommend this product
Marian · Review provided by walmart.com
One of my favorite purchases ever!
June 12, 2017
I was looking for something bigger at first, but after getting it, I was very pleased with it. I love the lights and soothing sound of multiple streams. It sits next to my bonsai tree in my bedroom, and the sound of the streams help me sleep much better. Great product.
doug.41 · Review provided by ebay.com
Great Purchase
August 12, 2021
Very pleased with this purchase. This was a Birthday Gift which was well received by my daughter.
verna · Review provided by walmart.com